Ways to use the space from a missing tooth




Ways to use the space from a missing tooth

Originally uploaded by marycallegretti

I like to blog with a pic and I had forgotten that I had taken this photo of Izzi this weekend. She popped a mint in her mouth and held it in the space where her tooth is missing. It was just adorable. Not to mention the cute felted flower she had in her hair. Sort of a nostalgic day today. Only one day left in New Jersey. After two years and quite a bit of work, I have met lots of great folks, some a bit more challenged and all working on trying to improve the life of children and families here in their home state. I wish them all the best as I retreat to Florida and other pursuits.

One Response

  1. i’m sure you’ve given the tools for success to all the nj folks. and yes, izzers is cute.

Leave a comment